If I Deactivate or Delete Nelio A/B Testing, Is My Subscription Automatically Canceled?

Deactivating or deleting the Nelio A/B Testing plugin from your site does not automatically cancel your subscription. If you wish to do so, cancel it at any time from the Account Details screen within the plugin. And if you’ve already removed the plugin, no worries—you can simply reach out to us and we’ll help you handle the cancellation.