On the session recordings page, select the recordings that you want to delete and click on the trash icon at the top right of the recording list.

A new pop-up window will ask you to confirm the deletion of the selected recordings.

Note that you can also select all recording sessions listed on the page by first checking the checkbox at the top left of the list or select all recordings by clicking first the Select all recordings button at the top right of the recordings, to the left of the trash can icon.


