If I deactivate or delete Nelio Content, is my subscription automatically canceled?

After deactivating or deleting the Nelio Content plugin from a website, you do NOT cancel your Nelio Content subscription by default. In order to cancel it when you deactivate a plugin, we’ve added a new dialogue window on the plugins management page. Here, you can decide what to do when deactivating Nelio Content.

Anyway, remember that you can cancel your subscription at any time through the Account Details option of the plugin.