How many users can use the plugin?

In the free version of Nelio Content, only one user has access to Nelio Content. On the other hand, with Nelio Content Premium the number…

How many social messages can I schedule?

If you’ve purchased Nelio Content Premium, the number of social messages you can publish is unlimited*. That is, you’ll be able…

How do teams work in Nelio Content?

If you own the plan for Nelio Content Premium, all your WordPress users with at least the Contributor role have access to…

How do I upgrade to the Nelio Content Premium plan?

Once you have installed and activated Nelio Content on your website, from the WordPress Dashboard, select the Upgrade option of the Nelio…

What plans does Nelio offer?

As you can see in our pricing page, there are two different plans: Free version. You can download it directly from the WordPress plugins…

How do I grant or revoke permissions to the members of my team?

When owning Nelio Content Premium, the members of your editorial team are all the users you have in WordPress with at least the role of…

How do I cancel my subscription to Nelio Content?

To cancel your subscription is as simple as going to the Account Details option of the Nelio Content plugin and click Cancel…