30%off
Cyber Monday Sale

How do I revoke Nelio Content’s access to my TikTok profile?

In the Settings option of Nelio Content you can delete a social profile from Nelio Content. Doing so, nobody can schedule new social…

How do I revoke Nelio Content’s access to my Google My Business profile?

Through the Nelio Content Settings you can delete a Nelio Content social profile and thus prevent new social messages from being scheduled…

How do I revoke Nelio Content’s access to my Buffer account?

In the Settings option of Nelio Content you can delete a social profile from Nelio Content. Doing so, nobody can schedule new social…

How do I revoke Nelio Content’s access to my Facebook profile?

In the Settings option of Nelio Content, you can delete a social profile from Nelio Content. Doing so, nobody can schedule new social…

How do I revoke Nelio Content’s access to my LinkedIn profile?

In the Settings option of Nelio Content you can delete a social profile from Nelio Content. Doing so, nobody can schedule new social…

How do I revoke Nelio Content’s access to my Pinterest profile?

In the Settings option of Nelio Content you can delete a social profile from Nelio Content. Doing so, nobody can schedule new social…

How do I revoke Nelio Content’s access to my Twitter profile?

In the Settings option of Nelio Content you can delete a social profile from Nelio Content. Doing so, nobody can schedule new social…

How do I delete a social profile in Nelio Content?

If you want to delete any social profile from Nelio Content, go to the Account Details page of the Nelio Content plugin in the…

What permissions do the members of my team have?

When you register a new WordPress user, you must assign him a role or profile. WordPress Roles are designed to manage what users can or…