30%off
Cyber Monday Sale

If I deactivate or delete Nelio Content, do I lose any data?

No. If you deactivate or remove the plugin from your web, you won’t lose any data. There’s more than one way to deactivate…

An unknown dialog popped up when deactivating the plugin. What should I do?

Access your WordPress Dashboard as an administrator and go to the Plugins page. As you may already know, this page contains all the plugins…