An unknown dialog popped up when deactivating the plugin. What should I do?

Access your WordPress Dashboard as an administrator and go to the Plugins page. As you may already know, this page contains all the plugins…

If I deactivate or delete Nelio Content, is my premium account automatically canceled?

After deactivating or deleting the Nelio Content plugin from a website, you do NOT cancel your Nelio Content Premium account by default. In…

What happens to my personal information after cancelling the Premium plan?

After canceling the Nelio Content Premium plan, and after the contract period has expired since the last payment, Nelio Content will block…

How do I cancel my subscription to Nelio Content?

To cancel your subscription is as simple as going to the Account Details option of the Nelio Content plugin and click Cancel…