How do I delete a social template?
To delete a social template within the Social Templates tab in Nelio Content » Settings, just hover the template you want to delete with your mouse so that available actions become visible.

You can edit, export, or delete the social template. Click on the Delete action to delete the social template. After confirmation, the template will be deleted. Don’t forget to Save changes to update this change in the profile you are editing.
Did you find this useful?
Thanks for your feedback!
Not what you’re looking for? Ask us directly:


