If you delete a social profile, all related social messages will be automatically removed too. In other words, the scheduled messages you created won’t be shared using the profile you just removed.
Please keep in mind that this operation cannot be undone. That is, removed social messages cannot be recovered ever, not even if you reconnect the social profile to Nelio Content. The only way to “recover” them is to re-create them manually from scratch.