30%off
Cyber Monday Sale

How do I grant or revoke permissions to the members of my team?

When owning Nelio Content Premium, the members of your editorial team are all the users you have in WordPress with at least the role of Contributor. The permissions or rights they have as team members are equivalent to the permissions they have as WordPress users according to their particular role.

If you want to modify the permissions of a team member, you need to be an Administrator. In the Dashboard, select the option Users » All Users.

Option to show all users in WordPress.
Option to show all users in WordPress.

On this page, select the user you want to edit to modify his permissions.

List with all the users in WordPress.
List with all the users in WordPress.

Then, modify the user Role selecting a different one from the list. After that, save the changes.

Details of a user when editing its info.
Details of a user when editing its info.

The user will have now a new role, and the Nelio Content functions available to it will change accordingly.