To cancel your subscription is as simple as going to the Account Details option of the Nelio Content plugin and click Cancel Subscription (shown in red).
A pop-up will ask you to confirm that you want to unsubscribe.
Although cancellation is immediate, you can continue using Nelio Content until the end of the period you had paid. When you reach the date of the next renewal, the subscription is not automatically renewed and, then, the subscription will be completely terminated.
Remember that your subscription is not automatically canceled when you just delete or deactivate the Nelio Content plugin from your WordPress site. However, if you don’t want to continue using our plugin and want to cancel your subscription, we’ve added a dialogue to deactivate the plugin that allows you to unsubscribe at that time.
Social Automations Trial
If you’re in the Social Automation Trial, you’ll need to quit the trial before cancelling your account. To quit the trial, just click on Remove Social Automations in the Account Details page:
After that, the Cancel Subscription button will be available again and you’ll be able to follow the steps described above to effectively cancel your subscription to Nelio Content.